Contact

Feel Free to Contact Us.

Get in touch

How Can We Help You?

André Tews
Executive Management
André Tews
+49 40 555 911-0
andre.tews@tewsworks.com
Dr. Tim Richter
General Management
Dr. Tim Richter
+49 40 555 911-0
tim.richter@tewsworks.com
Jürgen Kröger
Head of Sales
Jürgen Kröger
+49 40 555 911-33
juergen.kroeger@tewsworks.com
lohr
Commercial Manager
Martina Lohr
+49 40 555 911-76
martina.lohr@tewsworks.com
brauer
Head of Service
Ingmar Brauer
+49 40 555 911-60
ingmar.brauer@tewsworks.com
Tim Collath
Manager Chemistry
Tim Collath
+49 40 555 911-66
tim.collath@tewsworks.com
Knut Szemjonneck
MANAGER FOOD & FEED
Knut Szemjonneck
+49 40 555 911-30
knut.szemjonneck@tewsworks.com
Carmen Diaz
Manager Pharma
Carmen Diaz
+49 40 555 911-25
carmen.diaz@tewsworks.com
Brian Hough
MANAGER TOBACCO
Brian Hough
+49 40 555 911-80
brian.hough@tewsworks.com
Directions

Many Routes Lead to Us.

The TEWS Headquarter is located in the North of Hamburg, near the A7 and A23, and only 15 min. from the airport, and 25 min. from the main railroad station. The “Schippelsweg” station of the U2 subway line is only 5 min. away on foot.

TEWS GmbH & Co. KG
Sperberhorst 10 - 12 
22459 Hamburg
Germany
E-Mail
info@tewsworks.com

Phone
+49 40 555 911-0

Fax
+49 40 552 575-9

 

Hotels

Find a Place to Stay.

The hotels listed are located near the Company if you would prefer a hotel in the city center we would be happy to help you with your search and reservations.

Hotel Engel
Niendorfer Straße 55
22529 Hamburg
Germany
www.hotel-engel-hamburg.de

Hotel zum Zeppelin
Frohmestraße 110
22529 Hamburg
Germany
www.zumzeppelin.de

Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck
Hagenbeckstraße 150
22527 Hamburg
Germany
www.lindner.de

Ibis Hotel Hamburg Airport
Alsterkrugchaussee 445
22335 Hamburg
Germany
www.ibishotel.com

Motel One Hamburg-Airport
Alsterkrugchaussee 455-459
22335 Hamburg
Germany
www.motel-one.com

Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport
Flughafenstrasse 1–3
22335 Hamburg
Germany
www.radissonblu.com